Current Fuel
Surcharge
22.9%
For 10/17/17 through 10/23/17

Contact Us

SUTTON TRANSPORT, INC.

PO Box 378
8011 Schofield Ave
Weston, WI 54476-0378

Terminals

  • Weston (headquarters)
  • Madison, WI
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Oshkosh, WI
  • Lyons, IL

Corporate Telephone Numbers

Telephone: 715-359-5893
Watts: 800-472-6886
Office Fax: 715-359-3062
Dispatch Fax: 715-359-6436

Corporate

Deborah Sutton – Owner (Ext 1709)
deb@suttontrans.com

Cliff Sutton – President (Ext 1713)
cliff@suttontrans.com

Dan Calkins – Director of Operations (Ext 1802)
dan@suttontrans.com

Scott Bagley – Director of Sales (Ext 1708)
Cell: 715-581-3680
scott@suttontrans.com

Russ Kitsembel – Director of Fleet (Ext 1760)
russ@suttontrans.com

Cheryl Phillips – Director of Human Resources & Safety (Ext 1903)
cheryl@suttontrans.com

Dale Nabozny - Director of IT (Ext 1763)
dnabozny@suttontrans.com

Ryan Fandrey – Director of Finance (Ext 1762)
rfandrey@suttontrans.com

Samantha Sutton – Office Manager (Ext 1725)
samantha@suttontrans.com


Office Staff   

Brittany Keesling – Auditing (Ext 1705)
brittany@suttontrans.com

Sara Beranek – Rates (Ext 1710)
sara@suttontrans.com

Amanda Tesch – Accounts Receivable/Collections (Ext 1706)
amanda@suttontrans.com 

Carla Penny – Customer Service (Ext 1759)
cpenny@suttontrans.com 

Diane Budnik – Tracing/Customer Service (Ext 1714)
diane@suttontrans.com

Her Chang– Customer Service (Ext 1716)
hchang@suttontrans.com

Jessica Gutowski – Customer Service (Ext 1718)
jgutowski@suttontrans.com

Jodi Rettkowski – Customer Service (Ext 1704)
jodi@suttontrans.com

Kyle Moeser – Customer Service (Ext 1716)
kmoeser@suttontrans.com

Lori Shilts – Customer Service (Ext 1707)
lshilts@suttontrans.com

Magi Stitz – Customer Service/Billing Specialist (Ext 1715)
mstitz@suttontrans.com

Terri Schopf – Interline Agent Administrator (Ext 1703)
terri@suttontrans.com


Weston Terminal

Eric Sutton – District Manager (Ext 1726)
eric@suttontrans.com 

Greg Witt – Wausau A.M. Dispatch (Ext 1701)
dispatch@suttontrans.com

Marc Klobucnik – Wausau P.M. Dispatch (Ext 1701)
marc@suttontrans.com

 

 Oshkosh Terminal

 Doug Bond – Oshkosh Terminal Manager (Ext 1601)

doug@suttontrans.com

Danny Ludwikowski– Oshkosh PM Dispatch (Ext 1602)
danl@suttontrans.com


Milwaukee Terminal

Jim Macfall – Milwaukee AM Dispatch (Ext 1806)
jim@suttontrans.com

Mark Buhrow– Milwaukee PM Dispatch (Ext 1801)
mbuhrow@suttontrans.com

Matt Muenzenberger – Milwaukee Terminal Manager (Ext 1803)
matt@suttontrans.com 


Madison Terminal 

Dennis Poenisch – Madison Terminal Manager (Ext 1901)
dennis@suttontrans.com

Brian Halverson – Madison PM Supervisor (Ext 1901)
brian@suttontrans.com

 


Lyons Terminal

Jack Lakinger – Terminal Manager (Ext 1504)
jack@suttontrans.com

Bryan Rubin – Night Operations Supervisor (Ext 1501)
bryan@suttontrans.com

Sandy Pulido – Daytime Dispatch (Ext 1502)
spulido@suttontrans.com

Mike Barajas – Daytime Dispatch (Ext 1501)
mbarajas@suttontrans.com

Debbie Beran – Office Assistant (Ext 1503)
dberan@suttontrans.com

Tony Smith – Night Operations Assistants (Ext 1502)
tsmith@suttontrans.com


  • Weston (headquarters)
  • Madison, WI
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Neenah, WI
  • Franklin Park, IL
SUTTON TRANSPORT, INC.

SUTTON TRANSPORT, INC.
PO Box 378
8011 Schofield Ave
Weston, WI 54476-0378

Telephone: 715-359-5893
Watts: 800-472-6886
Office Fax: 715-359-3062
Dispatch Fax: 715-359-6436

Wisconsin Motor Carriers Association
Proud member of the Wisconsin Motor Carriers Association since 1990