Current Fuel
Surcharge
26.3%
For 12/18/18 through 12/24/18

Sales Contacts


Scott Bagley – Director of Sales

Cell: 715-581-3680
scott@suttontrans.com

 

 

 

    Jack Lakinger – Account Manager

       Cell: 262-417-8006
        jack@suttontrans.com
       Territory – Chicago and all surrounding suburbs

 

  

 

 

     Ken Heis - Account Manager

         Cell: 715-370-3216
         kheis@suttontrans.com
         Territory – Wausau and surrounding areas

 


 

 

     Scott Sutton – Account Manager

         Cell: 715-302-0593
         scott.sutton@suttontrans.com
         Territory – Milwaukee area, including Sheboygan and Port Washington


 


 

 

     Steve Ammeter – Account Manager

         Cell: 920-378-2826
         steve@suttontrans.com
        Territory – Northeast WI (Appleton, Green Bay, Fond du Lac area)

 
 

 

 


 

     Craig Ewald – Account Manager

         Cell: 608-355-8622
         cewald@suttontrans.com
         Territory – Southwest WI, including Racine and Kenosha


SUTTON TRANSPORT, INC.

SUTTON TRANSPORT, INC.
PO Box 378
8011 Schofield Ave
Weston, WI 54476-0378

Telephone: 715-359-5893
Watts: 800-472-6886
Office Fax: 715-359-3062
Dispatch Fax: 715-359-6436

Wisconsin Motor Carriers Association
Proud member of the Wisconsin Motor Carriers Association since 1990