Current Fuel
Surcharge
24.1%
For 12/12/17 through 12/18/17

Sales Contacts

Scott Bagley – Sales Manager

Cell: 715-581-3680
scott@suttontrans.com

Dave Higgins – Sales

Cell: 414-573-7930
dave@suttontrans.com
Territory – Southeast Wisconsin (Milwaukee)


Jack Lakinger – Sales

Cell: 262-417-8006
jack@suttontrans.com
Territory – Chicago and all surrounding suburbs

 

Ken Heis - Sales

Cell: 715-370-3216
kheis@suttontrans.com
Territory – Wausau and surrounding areas

 

Scott Sutton – Sales

Cell: 715-302-0593
scott.sutton@suttontrans.com
Territory – South Central and South Eastern WI (Madison and surrounding areas, Janesville, Beloit, Sheboygan, Port Washington, Waukesha, Whitewater, Elkhorn, Muskego)


Steve Ammeter – Sales

Cell: 920-378-2826
steve@suttontrans.com
Territory – Northeast WI (Appleton, Green Bay, Fond du Lac, Manitowoc, Waupaca, Berlin)

SUTTON TRANSPORT, INC.

SUTTON TRANSPORT, INC.
PO Box 378
8011 Schofield Ave
Weston, WI 54476-0378

Telephone: 715-359-5893
Watts: 800-472-6886
Office Fax: 715-359-3062
Dispatch Fax: 715-359-6436

Wisconsin Motor Carriers Association
Proud member of the Wisconsin Motor Carriers Association since 1990